December 19

Great, I lost my phone today on my way to work. Just exactly what I needed to deal with before flying home tomorrow.

I got off the bus and by the time I realized I didn’t have my phone with me, it was too late; I tried to run after the bus but we, humans, are not fast enough to catch a bus that is four blocks ahead of us. Not even Usain Bolt. Kat has already called the bus company but they haven’t found anything yet and she has also tried to call my phone but no one picks up.

I really doubt we’ll find it, especially because is a relatively new iPhone but hey, this is Denmark, miracles could happen…

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

