July 3

Bloody hell, I have been busy these days. My friend Rodrigo flew in from London last week, to give a talk entitled “Science fiction and advertising and what we can learn from the real geeks”, and then stayed for six days in which we basically hung out, watched football and drank/ate loads. It was nice to see him after so long.

Alright, I’m off to present one of the projects I’ve been working on and then off to Roskilde for the first official night of the festival. Outkast is opening for The Rolling Stones tonight so it should be a fun evening, as long as it doesn’t rain. I’m nor particularly thrilled by the idea of sleeping in a tent floating on a river of mud, piss and poo so keep your fingers crossed for me, dear readers, and wish me sun.

PS.: Blondie, take care of yourself and Tangerine while I’m away x

UPDATE: Just came out of the meeting. How did it go? Well, let’s just say I NEED a drink.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

