April 2

I’ve been a bit down these days so not in the mood for writing that much, which is why I’ll keep this short and sweet: Spring is not quite here yet, the last few days have been very cold and windy, and it seems like it’s just about to rain now (cue the sound of roaring thunder in the distance). I started watching season 5 of “The Shield” this week, the most hardcore season of all; the nerve-wrecking rivalry between Kavanaugh and Vic makes each episode worth every second of it. I have been shit at keeping up with the T25 training but I plan to continue, even if it’s not under a very strict schedule. The PIN number of my card hasn’t arrived yet so I haven’t been able to buy my ticket to Roskilde or book my flight to Barcelona. The bank says they will need to cancel the new card they gave me and order another one, which will take 10 more days and totally pisses me off.

I’m out for a drink now, I really need it.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

