January 27

Last night, I recorded a new episode of the GustaPOD with Nathan Cooper of Rubbishcorp. Really nice bloke, I very much enjoyed chatting with him. I was planning to go through the files and put the whole thing together tonight but just before noon, while I was in the office, a miserable cold came out of nowhere and in less than an hour managed to make me feel crap, to the point in which the only reasonable thing to do was to pack my stuff and go home. I have been here for 8 hours now, just watching terrible movies and feeling sorry for myself. Maybe is time to go back to bed…

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

