October 26

I just lent my very own copy of “Things The Grandchildren Should Know” to a girl; I didn’t buy her a copy or recommended her to get one, no. I gave her MY book and that could only mean one thing: I’m about to get in trouble. I should have learnt my lesson by now but current events show otherwise. I hate this feeling. On one hand, I know I should back off, take it easy and handle this with care but on the other hand, I despise the whole “once bitten, twice shy” attitude towards life, and reason it’s not really my forte so I guess I have no other choice but to carry on and see what happens.

Oh boy, here we go again…

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

