October 10

Yesterday, after work, got home and took a much needed power nap. I was dying. Woke up a couple of hours later only to let Julia in the house; she had brought a bottle of white wine with her, which we proceeded to drink while we watched random YouTube videos on my laptop. Fortunately for me, she was also pretty tired so we called it a night quite early and I managed to hit the sack just before midnight.

* * * * *

Things at work are going well, my social life in Copenhagen finally seems to be moving forward and my sheepskin slippers arrived in the post today. Sometimes you just can’t complain…

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

