August 28

Damn, it’s hard to keep up with this diary. I’m back in Copenhagen after a joyful weekend in Madrid, one in which I saw (among other things) a couple of one-of-a-kind newlyweds hi-fiving in front of a priest in a monastery. I’ll tell you all about it once I have the time to finish the post I have been writing for the last couple of days, but in the meantime, here’s a little bit of fun to keep you entertained while you wait.

Also, yesterday, in a moment of weakness and madness, I made the terrible mistake to suggest to my friend Rafa that Gianna Michaels had a serious contender that could potentially crumble her long-standing reign. Minutes later, I got an e-mail from him with this attached to it:

Imagen

Go ahead, Google Translate it, he has a point.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

